Vegan Meal Plan Sundays: Week 2

Well it has clearly been a busy week for me guys, because I only got one new post in since last Sunday's mealplan! But let's start fresh this week with some plant-based inspiration..

I am so glad many of you loved last week's week one of Meal Plan Sundays! I received some great feedback and so I am happy to say I will continue the series. I don't know if I will keep to the exact same format each week, one week I might jump around and do a smoothie lovers' week with seven featured blends. Or maybe a salad challenge to challenge you guys to try at least one new salad every day. Sounds kinda fun, right? I love a good challenge!

But for this week, I wanted to infuse a whole bunch of recipes ideas once again – same style as last week.

A few people said that they really…

This is a summary, images and full post available on HHL website!


Source: http://kblog.lunchboxbunch.com/2017/07/week-two-MPS.html

Leave a Reply

