Vegan Broccoli Black Bean Enchiladas, with Homemade Sauce

I made these Broccoli Black Bean Enchiladas with Homemade Sauce last weekend and have been eating them all week long. And I have a theory. Enchiladas are good the first day. Great the second day and amazingggggggg the third day or re-heated after frozen. After a few days, all the sauces marinate the tortillas and everything gets more flavorful and tender and sings comfort food perfection.

As I was eating these on day three I proclaimed to my husband, "Yup, enchiladas, the way I make them, they are definitely my favorite food." I said holding my steaming hot plate of warmed up enchiladas. "..I mean, like savory food, not like fruits and smoothies, obviously."

Enchiladas were always a fave of mine. I remember going out to Mexican restaurants every week with my family…

This is a summary, images and full post available on HHL website!


Source: http://kblog.lunchboxbunch.com/2017/06/broccoli-black-bean-enchiladas.html

Leave a Reply

